Noticeboard


The VAI - Contacts

Volleyball Association of Ireland

The VAI is the official volleyball association in the Republic of Ireland. This site contains information about our organisation, competitions, development, schools, refereeing and national teams.

VAI Office

  • Office Opening Hours: Monday to Friday 9:00am-16:30pm
  • Phone: +353 1 6707165
  • Fax: +353 1 6707167
  • E-mail: info@volleyballireland.com
  • Address: 1st Floor, 141 Thomas Street, Dublin 8


View Larger Map

 



 STAFF 
 
Position
Contact
Contact
Email
 General Manager
Gary Stewart -
 gm@volleyballireland.com
Office Manager
Mark Leonard-Doyle 01 6707165
info@volleyballireland.com
 Club Development Officer
 Conor Flood
 087 0997659
cdo@volleyballireland.com




 TY Programme Co-ordinator
 Jessie Carmody
 085 7650868
ty2@volleyballireland.com
East Development Officer
Norma McIntyre
086 8173990
east@volleyballireland.com




 
BOARD

 Position
Contact
  Email
 President
Grainne Culliton
president@volleyballireland.com
 Vice President
-info@volleyballireland.com
 Secretary
-info@volleyballireland.com 
Board Member  
-info@volleyballireland.com
 Treasurer
Anna Dukacztreasurer@volleyballireland.com
 
COMMISSIONS   

 Competitions
   competitions@volleyballireland.com
 Referees
   referees@volleyballireland.com
 Women's Squads
   squads@volleyballireland.com
 Men's Squads
   squadsmen@volleyballireland.com
 Schools
   cdo@volleyballireland.com
 Coaching
   coaching@volleyballireland.com
 Beach
   beach.volleyball.ireland@gmail.com
  
Other

 National Children's Officer


 Anti-Doping Officer



Webmail Login

The VAI Board meet once a month. 







Tel: 01-6707165 Fax: 01-6707167 Address: 141 Thomas St, Dublin 8